Slide background

Preview Seminar

Complimentary preview seminars are held regularly to help you understand how our certification training programs can best suit your needs. Participants can acquire a thorough understanding of each certification, and their advantages and benefits for career growth. Attending our preview sessions will also allow you to experience the training style of our professional trainers.

Pre-registration is required for attending preview seminars, you shall receive a confirmation from our consultant within 2 working days upon registration.

Preview Seminar(s) Date Time  
Certified Business Analysis Professional, CBAP® 26 Jul 2017 7:00pm – 9:00pm Register
Financial Risk Manager, FRM® 26 Jul 2017 7:00pm – 9:00pm Register
PMI Agile Certified Practitioner (PMI – ACP)® 26 Jul 2017 7:00pm – 9:00pm Register
Project Management Professional (PMP)® 26 Jul 2017 7:10pm – 9:30pm Register
Certified Practitioner of International Image and Etiquette Standards, CPIIES 26 Jul 2017 7:00pm – 9:00pm Register
Chartered Financial Analyst®, CFA® 9 Aug 2017 7:00pm – 9:00pm Register
Certified Practitioner of NLP for Business Management and Coaching, CPNLP 22 Aug 2017 7:00pm – 9:00pm Register
Certified Cloud Security Professional, CCSP® 24 Aug 2017 7:00pm – 9:00pm Register
Certified Information Systems Auditor, CISA® 25 Sep 2017 7:00pm – 9:00pm Register
Certified Information Systems Security Professional, CISSP® TBC 7:00pm – 9:00pm Register
Information Technology Infrastructure Library, ITIL® TBC 7:00pm – 9:00pm Register

To be competitive, one should equip oneself in accordance with how the market is developing and in such areas of a profession and knowledge as are in favor of these developments. Acquiring a globally recognized certification is the most distinct and persuasive demonstration of one’s professional knowledge, experience, determination and commitment to a profession and to a particular industry.

To fulfill the unique needs of different individuals, KORNERSTONE provides a comprehensive series of highly recognized global certification programs ranging from finance, information technology to business management. We aim to equip our members with professional knowledge and the necessary recognition to prosper in the business world.


Finance Program

As growth of the finance industry propels the broader economic development, professionals in different aspects of finance activities are naturally rated professionals. To stay competitive in keeping up with the pace of the industry, it has become a common practice for finance professionals to acquire various international certifications. Among all, financial analysis, risk management and wealth management are the three areas which are undergoing rapid growth:


IT Program

The extremely rapid developments of information technology sum up today’s I.T. scene – in order to be competitive, one needs to stay up to speed with advancements of technology. As technology and information systems play an ever important role in the business world, experts in E-commerce, information security, information technology management and governance as well as project management are expected to become the most sought-after talents in the I.T. industry.


Management Program

Managers face a wide range of challenging employment situations in this transformational age. The proven effectiveness use of critical skills, people management skills and team building skills are what distinguish you from the rest of the pack. Actualizing your leadership potentials through knowledge and self reflection will shape you to be all-rounded business management elite.


Project Management Professional (PMP) and PMI Agile Certified Practitioner (PMI-ACP) are registered marks of the Project Managment Institute, Inc.